公司简介
首页 > 关于我们 > 公司简介

巨能机械地处素有"中国模具之乡"、"蜜桔之乡"的滨海新城--浙江黄岩,海门港、黄岩机场、甬台温高速公路、104国道横贯其中,海、陆、空交通方便,是工商贸运集之地。

公司引进国外先进技术,并组建了拥有多名专家、工程师和技术人员的研发团队,以保证产品的优异质量。公司专业设计及生产多种系列、多种规格型号的全自动吹瓶机、吹瓶中空成型机。适合生产从5毫升至260升的各种塑料中空制品。根据需要我们可配置单模头、双模头、三模头、四模头、六模头,单层、双层、三层、四层、五层、六层模头等。公司拥有上千台调试的实际制品加工的成功经验。可为用户制造出能适合加工各种特种及特殊原料的吹瓶机、吹塑中空成型机。如PE、PP、PC、PS、ABS、EVA、PETG、EVOH、PVDC、PAN、PPE、POM、TPE等制品的生产。公司同时可制造模具类型有:塑胶模具,吹塑模具,瓶坯瓶盖模具,周转箱,垃圾桶,椅桌,保温瓶等日用品模具。

为了确保我们产品的最高质量,我们在每样产品的生产细节上皆采用了最严格的品管检验标准。除此之外,塑料中空成型机上的重要组件皆采用世界知名大厂的产品,例如SIEMENS、PARKER、SCHNEIDER等,这成就了我们值得信赖的高效能产品。我们更设立了集合丰富经验人员的品保部门,以确保100%高质量。

本公司不仅获得ISO认证,并且我们的全部产品皆已通过CE国际认证。

公司以"科技创新为企业灵魂,产品质量为企业生命,市场需求为企业目标"为宗旨。"高效优质的产品,开创一流服务"作为经营方针,不断进行技术革新致力于吹塑机、吹瓶机、精密模具领域的研发,以优质的产品热忱欢迎各界朋友的到来。

联系我们

地址: 浙江省台州市黄岩区大桥路626号
电话: 0576-84220708
传真: 0576-89186111
Email: sale@jn-mold.com
版权所有Copyright © 2015 台州市黄岩巨能机械模具有限公司 All Rights Reserved.

手机:
+86-13989610788

电话:
0576-89186109

在线反馈

Company Intro
Home > About Us > Company Intro

JUNENG machine located in HUANGYAN ZHEJIANG,a new seaside city--"TOWN OF MOLD","TOWN OF ORANGE".The HAIMEN seaport,HUANGYAN airport,YONGTAIWEN expressway and 104 national road all pass HUANGYAN, the transportions are very convenience.It's the place of converging the Industrial and commercial trade.

Our company introduce overseas advanced technology, formed a research and development team with many experts, engineers and technicians, to ensure the high quality products.Our company specialized in designning and producting many series and sizes extrusion blow molding machines, full automatic stretch blow molding machines and semi automatic blow molding machines.We can produce many kinds of plastic extrusion productions range from 5ml to 260 liters.We can supply the die-mold, like the single cavity die-mold, double cavities die-head,three cavities die-head, four cavities die-head and six die-head, we can also supply single layer,double layer and so on.We have thousands of machinery debugging experience.We can produce many kinds of material productions, such as PE,PP,PC,PA,PS,ABS,EVA,PETG,EVOH,PVDC,PAN,PPE,POM,TPE and so on.At the same time, we can supply many kinds of molds, like extrusion molds, blowing molds,preforms/caps molds,crate molds and some commodity molds.



To ensure the high quality, we have many strict testing standard in every producting process.Besides, our main machine parts adopt international famous factory parts, like SIEMENS,PARKER,SCHNEIDER and so on.All the high effect spare parts can be ensured our high quality.

Our company not only won the ISO certification, and all of our products have passed CE international certification.

Our company aim:"Science and technology innovation as the enterprise spirit, the product quality as enterprise life, the market demand for the enterprise goals"."high efficient and quality products, supply the first-class serves" as our management target. To giue our customers high quality production, with our continued efforts and enthusiasm to carry through technology innovation.


Contact Us

Add: No.626 Da Qiao Road, Huangyan,Taizhou, Zhejiang, China.
Tel: 0086-576-89186109
Fax: 0086-576-89186111
Email: sale@jn-mold.com
Copyright © 2015 Taizhou Huangyan Juneng Machine & Mould Co.,Ltd All Rights Reserved.

TEL:
+86-576-89186109

FAX:
+86-576-89186111

Feedback